top of page

The Beginning Of Life-A Must Watch Netflix Documentary

Just watched this documentary on Netflix. Highly recommend everyone to watch it.

I truly believe that our character as adulthood is form in our early years of childhood. That's why I'm doing everything I can to build my child's character in a positive free atmosphere. Where he could always express himself and feel confident.

Part of me doing self development is to be a better mother because, I have noticed that my child is learning everything by watching me. His character now is build up on the things that he has learned by just watching his father and I.

I want to be the best I can be and in order for me to do that I need to lead my child by example. That's why I will do everything I can to be a positive influence in my child's life by being present, positive, encouraging and by being a better version of me.

Little changes and everyday actions is what helps us improve. we are not going to become better overnight but we will be more present and try to be our best day by day.

*This documentary is also available in different languages

Don't forget to Like & Share

Tag a Friend

 

Shop Now for our Hottest Makeup Deals

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook Social Icon
bottom of page